Verse of the Day – Exodus 17:11-12

Exodus 17:11-12

Exodus 17:11-12

Today I gave away my Gold Medal from last years English National Championships, I gave it as a thank you to Paul and Sarah, who have been leaders of my Connect Group for over a year, but will leave next week to start a new Church in Swansea.

I wrote:
“The victory deserves to be shared with those that place the stones beneath me and hold up my arms.”

I didn’t have much to give them, but felt they played their part in helping me to Victory in so many ways, since I met them at the beginning of my journey.

Thank you Paul and Sarah, I will never forget what you have done for me.

THE KINGDOM by STARFIELD
Oh Oh Oh
We have come to testify
Oh Oh Oh
Our God is surely Great
Oh Oh Oh
His love is like a river wide
So let everyone beneath His skies
Lift their voice and sing

For the Kingdom of our God
Carries on
Carries on
Carries on

Oh Oh Oh
His kingdom is inside of you
Oh Oh Oh
It’s everywhere you are
Oh Oh Oh
Celebrate your life made new
Come on let His freedom bloom
Lift your voice and sing

For the Kingdom of our God
Carries on
Carries on
Carries on

Everybody sing Hallelujah

One thought on “Verse of the Day – Exodus 17:11-12

Leave a Reply

