Days (Psalm 90:12)

Days (Psalm 90:12)

My days pass by
The fast and the slow
The great and the sorrowful
Days my heart flies
And days my soul sinks
From depths to the heights and back again
With You I conquer them all
And sleep in Your peace of each night
Until a new sunrise dawns
Each passing day a victory
Each one a blessing
With the strength of Your heart
And growing wisdom in Your word
I travel with You all my days
Until my calling to heaven above

Psalm 90:12

Psalm 90:12

One thought on “Days (Psalm 90:12)

Leave a Reply

