Your Word

Your Word

Can I thank You for Your word
That flows from heart to pen
So even in my depths and despair
I can tell of Your great work
Of how You lift the lowest of all
And how Your strength builds the weak
Of how tears are caught by Your hand
And how You see it all
I thank You that I can share
All that You did for me
From the lowest to the highest
Of how You brought me from my knees
So here today I write
Ten fold of Your word
In hope that the lost may find
And be rebuilt by Your word

Leave a Reply

