My Miracle (Psalm 42:5)

My Miracle (Psalm 42:5)

I walked so far this morning
With my soul so downcast
A mist had descended
Spreading from the corners of my mind
Inside so much turmoil
A heart pulled apart
So much doubt raging through my mind
Still in a simple moment
Your voice I heard call
You said You would be my miracle
If my hope remained in You
My praise rose from below
I sang out to Your name
So here I am now believing
You will be my miracle once again

Psalm 42:5

Psalm 42:5

One thought on “My Miracle (Psalm 42:5)

  1. Pingback: My Miracle (Psalm 42:5) | boazolaosebikan

Leave a Reply

