At My Side (Psalm 10:14)

At My Side (Psalm 10:14)

I have cried a thousand tears
You my Father have watched my rivers fall
Broken dreams and empty soul
I cried my tears over every one
You watched the fall at my side
Threw Your arm around my shoulders
My comfort in the isolated darkness
In lonely nights when my world was against me
To brighter days when chaos  ruled my life
You stayed beside me
Fighting at my side
My comfort
My rock
I stand tall within Your grace
Tears of joy still fall
For I know Your at my side

Psalm 10:14

Psalm 10:14

Leave a Reply

