Passage Of Time – Psalm 91:14-15

Passage Of Time – Psalm 91:14-15

I saw you in the dark nights
With pain set so deep
Even the tears wouldn’t fall
I held you then
Even though you never knew
When it all became too much
I whispered within your ear
Your heart heard my voice
And began to call my name
You who came to love
The one I rescued from the dark
Now I hear your prayers
And promise all will be answer
Within the passage of time

Psalm 91:14-15

Psalm 91:14-15

One thought on “Passage Of Time – Psalm 91:14-15

Leave a Reply

