Closed Door – Revelation 3:20

Closed Door – Revelation 3:20

Is my door open?
As I hide within my walls
Though I sit here
Deep within my chaos
I still hear a knock
On my distant door
Will I rise from my lethargy
To open my door to Him
To let my Lord into my room
To occupy the space within
SO many times I close the door
Trying to refuse His knock
But today I can no longer deny
Here I cross this room
To throw wide open my door
To let Him into my space
To bring peace upon this life

Revelation 3:20

Revelation 3:20

2 thoughts on “Closed Door – Revelation 3:20

Leave a Reply

