Be Here Now

Be Here Now

I don’t mind where you run
I don’t mind where you go
For I’ll be with you forever
But there a times I will ask of you
Be here now

There’s nowhere you can go
That I don’t go before
For I am always there
But there are times I need you to
Be here now

The shadows cannot hide you
This pain I can take away
Nothing’s to great for me
But sometimes all I ask is
Be here now

Times I just need you here
To rest under me peace
To strengthen your heart
To talk to me
To ask of me
So I can talk with you
So I can sing to you
So I can guide your way
So I can give you word to save another
Sometime all I ask of you is
Be here now

I don’t mind where you run
I don’t mind where you go
For I’ll be with you forever
But there a times I will ask of you
Be here now

Leave a Reply

