Until The End Comes – 2 Corinthians 5:7

Until The End Comes – 2 Corinthians 5:7

I cannot see the end
I know not what comes before
Maybe I will taste more pain
Before blues skies reign once more
But what it is I know right now
I s I have to live my life by faith
And not by my own sight
He promise me the ending will be great
I just need to the faith to endure
The drought will end He promises this
And I know I need to strong
And not hold on to what I see
But walk by faith the world before
Until the end comes
And I taste the glory once more

2 Corinthians 5:7

2 Corinthians 5:7

Leave a Reply

