Sinner’s Hands

Sinner’s Hands

Take these sinner’s hands
And place within them eternal hope
Erase this heart of shadows
And fill the space with unbroken love
Empty this chaotic mind
Release the feelings of Your heart
That I might find my way
That You may have Your will
My steps can steady stumble
Over the rocks I cast before
Rocks that will be mountains
Without the faith to cast them to the sea
So take this sinner’s hands
Erase the shadows on my soul
And fill me with Your love
So I can live in Your hope

Leave a Reply

