Released – 1 Chronicles 16:11-12

Released – 1 Chronicles 16:11-12

In the face of my own understanding
I took my eyes off my Lord
Falling into my own mind
Clothed in shadows of my past
Still I heard His voice calling me
Reminding me of the times gone by
Where His glory turned my life
Where a new way was found
So not the shadows disappear
And I am released from my mind
Once again I rejoice in His glory
Giving praise to His mighty name

1 Chronicles 16:11-12

1 Chronicles 16:11-12

Leave a Reply

