Spring To Life

Spring To Life

While space runs between us
I fear nothing will grow
Desolation is all I was able to sow
In the lands I was left to tend

Are these plains forevermore
Or will this earth spring to life
With the heavenly seeds we hold
To create a garden we can walk

Side by side like days of old
In the creation of life
And greatness of hope
That only You my Lord can bring

So will this space last forever
Or can I change the seeds I sow
To see these plains spring to life
And feel my faith grow deep inside

One thought on “Spring To Life

Leave a Reply

