Who Am I

Who Am I

Who am I
To say I’m too ugly
Who am I
To say I have looks greater than all

Who am I
To say I’m too small
Who am I
To say I stand above them all

Who am I
To say I’m too fat or thin
Who am I
To say I’m am the image the media craves

Who am I
To say I’m too shy
Who am I
To say I’ll conquer them all

Who am I
To say I’m too weak
Who am I
To say I’ll break every one

Who am I
To say any of this
Who am I
To question who I am

When You say
I am Yours
When You say
I am made in Your image

When You say
I am beautiful inside and out
When You say
I am a Child of God

One thought on “Who Am I

Leave a Reply

