Holding On – Proverbs 4:10-13

Holding On – Proverbs 4:10-13

Have we closed our minds
So deeply that we do not hear
The voice of the One
Who calls out to us all
He says behold His word
And He will lead us in His ways
That we shall not stumble
Beside Him we will never fall
But why can’t I hold tight
To the instruction within my heart
Why do I still wander
Though I know I can hear His voice
But thought I do not always listen
He still keeps calling to me
By His hand He leads me
And here I am holding tight
Trying to keep to His words
That He places within my heart

Proverbs 4:10-13

Proverbs 4:10-13

Leave a Reply

