Trust Of Today – Ecclesiastes 7:14

Trust Of Today – Ecclesiastes 7:14

My Lord, my God of all
The maker of this heart
Who sees me in the good times
And walks with me through the bad
He knows all of my comings
The maker of my steps
And He’s aware of all my misgivings
But He knows of my future
The one who numbers all my days
Of them I can see little
Still He know what is to come
But I will see my future
If my trust of today is in Him
And even though I do not know
My faith is set on the unseen
On my Lord, my God of all

Ecclesiastes 7:14

Ecclesiastes 7:14

One thought on “Trust Of Today – Ecclesiastes 7:14

Leave a Reply

