Bring Them Home – Jeremiah 24:7

Bring Them Home – Jeremiah 24:7

There will come a day for all
When they will know I am there
A day when their eyes will see
My kingdom and it’s glory
In them I will place a heart to know me
Just like I did for you
They will be my people
Joining you within my kingdom
And with Your help I’ll bring them home
One by one they will return to me
Your, story, your testimony is your truth
Share with them so they can see
That I their God can set them free

Jeremiah 24:7

Jeremiah 24:7

2 thoughts on “Bring Them Home – Jeremiah 24:7

    1. waynemali Post author

      Yes, the majority of photos are taken at a small lake not far from my home, I pass it everyday walking to work, if it’s the right time of the year it captures the sunrise perfectly, I have taken so amazing photos there.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

