Finding Your Words – Daniel 10:19

Finding Your Words – Daniel 10:19

Moments it’s all a struggle
I’m looking for a way out
Feeling so alone in my frustration
Don’t seem to be able to find a way
Then I find Your words my Lord
That say to me don’t be afraid
You tell me I am precious to You
Bring me peace, encouragement
And strength to carry this fight
So I’m never down for long
Your word always finds me
Filling me with hope and strength
Reminding me I’m loved by the God of all
And setting my heart free

Daniel 10:19

Daniel 10:19

Leave a Reply

