To Sing – James 1:2-4

To Sing – James 1:2-4

It’s hard to keep sing
When sometimes my world
Still looks like the past
All the trials keep coming against
And I just want to cry out why?
But I keep find the words
To sing to You with joy
On the days when I feel lost
You bring words to sing out loud
My Lord, You say persevere
The glory is still to come
Drought will come to an end
And I will taste the riches
So bring me song to sing
With great joy of this heart
For perseverance until the rains come
And to Your greatness I will sing again

James 1:2-4

James 1:2-4

Leave a Reply

