Set Free – Ephesians 5:15-20

Set Free – Ephesians 5:15-20

Another week passes by
The days I count
With the seconds of every one
Since that day
When You, my Lord, set me free
You took the bottle
From these weary hands
And led me to Kingdom friends
No more to be drunk
On the emptiness of the wine
So now I sing thankful songs
With the friends You led me to
I praise Your name
With the joy of every word
In grateful thanks
For the day You set me free

Ephesians 5:15-20

Ephesians 5:15-20

One thought on “Set Free – Ephesians 5:15-20

Leave a Reply

