Light The Way – Psalm 119:105

Light The Way – Psalm 119:105

How can I now fail?
When Your words guide my way
Like a lamp unto my feet
To light the path ahead
But at times I close my eyes
There I stumble in my blindness
Until You call my name
And I see that You are still there
Lighting up the way for me
So I must open my eyes to see
And follow the words that light my way
Those that are set as a lamp unto my feet

Psalm 119:105

Psalm 119:105

One thought on “Light The Way – Psalm 119:105

Leave a Reply

