Holding On To Everyday – 1 Chronicles 16:34

Holding On To Everyday – 1 Chronicles 16:34

Holding on to everyday
And ever sunrise that I see
Standing tall against the storm
With the strength the Lord gave me

A steadfast love that fell
Upon a soul that lost the way
I give thanks for His grace
That shines upon me everyday

With a love that endures forever
I thank my Lord for my new start
For this life made new out of ashes
I will love the Lord with all my heart

1 Chronicles 16:34

1 Chronicles 16:34

2 thoughts on “Holding On To Everyday – 1 Chronicles 16:34

Leave a Reply

