In My Salvation – Isaiah 12:2

In My Salvation – Isaiah 12:2

In my salvation
I stand before
The Lord who stemmed my fall
A new heart beats within
That my Lord blessed we with
Together with His great strength
So by His side I can live again
In Him I place my trust
And I thank the Lord of my salvation
For this amazing grace
He showers upon this wretch
So I can stand
Before this world
To tell them all
Of the glories of my Lord

Isaiah 12:2

Isaiah 12:2

One thought on “In My Salvation – Isaiah 12:2

Leave a Reply

