I Will Go With You – Deuteronomy 31:6

I Will Go With You – Deuteronomy 31:6

My child you know I go with you
And I’ll be your shelter in your need
Do not fear those that come against
Never fear for what’s to come
Because I my child will never leave you
And I hold a love that will never forsake you
Your future will be secure in me
So be strong and be courageous
And know that I will go with you

Deuteronomy 31:6

Deuteronomy 31:6

One thought on “I Will Go With You – Deuteronomy 31:6

Leave a Reply

