So Lost – Isaiah 43:1

So Lost – Isaiah 43:1

Times I feel so lost
I don’t even know
Who it is I am
What I am made to be
How will I achieve my destiny
But I feel so alone
Even in the crowded room
There’s no one there I can tell
To no one can I share
But my Lord He talks to me
Tells me He made me to be so much more
He says fear not my child
For I have been redeemed
By the One who called me by name
So I no longer feel so alone
For I am seated with the maker of my soul
With whom I will take the steps
Towards the destiny He has set

Isaiah 43:1

Isaiah 43:1

Leave a Reply

