Servants Of Your House – Isaiah 61:1

Servants Of Your House – Isaiah 61:1

My Lord I thank You
For those whose wings
You place me beneath
The servants of Your house
Who proclaim Your good news
Whether they be friends
Who throw their arm around me
As I break and cry before them
Or those who are afar
People that I may never meet
But they read my words of pain
And send their prayers and their thoughts
For all of these I thank You so
For on this night they all help
To bind this breaking heart

Isaiah 61:1

Isaiah 61:1

Leave a Reply

