Uprooted – Mark 4:30-32

Uprooted – Mark 4:30-32

Why do I feel so uprooted
So challenged by my world today
Any seeds of faith that I may hold
Seem to have blown away upon the wind
What I have left can I plant today
To find a place where I can grow again
Like a mustard seed that breaks the ground
To grow to a mighty plant within the garden
I’m not destined to be blown upon the wind
I should hold the faith to silence it’s howl
And to command it to cease
But only if I find the place
To plant this seed that remains of my faith

Mark 4:30-32

Mark 4:30-32

Leave a Reply

