Another Year – Job 17:15

Another Year – Job 17:15

Another year older
Still not a moment wiser
Another year closer
But I’m still so far away
Another year stronger
Yet feeling so much weaker
Another year of overcoming
But so ready for going under

Can some lead me to my hope
Because my eyes can’t see it’s glory
Can someone say I’ll be fine
As I feel I’m close to my end
Can some feed words into my heart
For what’s inside feels so empty
Can someone take away all my fear
Please oh my Lord, please help me

Job 17:15

Job 17:15

One thought on “Another Year – Job 17:15

  1. Pingback: Another Year – Job 17:15 — The Bottom of a Bottle | meanlittleboy2

Leave a Reply

