For Each Other – 1 Thessalonians 3:12

For Each Other – 1 Thessalonians 3:12

I was brought before His people
Drawn from a state of nothingness
He led me to a family
To oversee the rebuilding of my soul
With the love they held for the Lord
They placed it all upon my heart
As they watch me grow again
But now it seems I’ve fallen
Still these loving hearts are by my side
With the love He has bestowed them with
They shower me one more time
Without love for each other I would be lost
He has showed me how to love them all
Those who in the dark times are beside me
And lead me back to His unfailing love

1 Thessalonians 3:12

1 Thessalonians 3:12

Leave a Reply

