Passing Of Time – Hebrews 4:15

Passing Of Time – Hebrews 4:15

I know the time is hard
I am worn by it’s passing
And I call out in my falling
Still I know that He hears
He who was tested in the wilderness
Put to the cross by the hand of man
Yet still He was ever pure
Never falling to man’s sin
So this time may pass so slowly
Feeling that this will never pass
But my Lord, He knows my pain
He holds all of my weakness
And He gives me strength
He gives me all I need
To see me through this moment

Hebrews 4:15

Hebrews 4:15

Leave a Reply

