Verse of the Day – Daniel 9:9

Daniel 9:9

Daniel 9:9

I am thankful that though I have rebelled and wandered off into darker places all my life, I have been led to freedom by The Father.

So now I know that even though I feel I have been in darker times of late, I have been freed from far worse, so I know I will be free by the Father’s hand once again.

MARKED by JAKE HAMILTON
I can hear the deep, deep, deep love of Jesus calling out my name
Now I’ll never be the same

I’ve been marked by heaven forever and ever
I’ve been marked by heaven forever and ever
I’ve been marked by heaven forever and ever
I’ve been marked by heaven forever

I can feel the deep, deep, deep blood of Jesus wash away my sin
So I can look like Him

I can feel the deep, deep, deep blood of Jesus wash away my sin
So I can look like Him

I’ve been marked by heaven forever and ever
I’ve been marked by heaven forever and ever
I’ve been marked by heaven forever and ever
I’ve been marked by heaven forever

I’m caught up in the glory now
And I never plan on coming down

Yes I’m gonna feel the glory now
And I never plan on coming down

I’m moving glory to glory; I’m never looking back
I’m moving glory to glory; I’m never looking back
I’m moving glory to glory; I’m never looking back
I’m moving glory to glory; I’m never looking back

I’m moving glory to glory; I’m never looking back
I’m moving glory to glory; I’m never looking back
I’m moving glory to glory; I’m never looking back
I’m moving glory to glory; I’m never looking back
I’m moving glory to glory

I was made for glory, I was made for glory

(You were made for glory)

 

Leave a Reply

