Verse of the Day – Jeremiah 33:2-3

Jeremiah 33:2-3

Jeremiah 33:2-3

I know that from time to time I go about my world trying to do things in my own way, I forget to call out to Lord, but He is there waiting for us to call upon Him, at any time.

SO MUCH GRACE by JONATHON DAVID & MELISSA HELSER
East went looking for west but never found him
Guilt went looking for my past but only found love
I heard about a sea where sin sinks like stones
There’s no floor there just mercy down below

There’s so much grace
There’s so much grace
There’s so much grace
There’s so much grace

I heard about a Man with holes in his hands
He can hide mountains of sin in them
His smile destroyed my religion
His love shakes down my prison

There’s so much grace
There’s so much grace
There’s so much grace
There’s so much grace

I could run for all my days
But I’d never run away
There’s no mistake I could make
That could ever make You change

I could run for all my days
But I’d never run away
There’s no mistake I could make
That could ever make You change

There’s so much grace
There’s so much grace
There’s so much grace
There’s so much grace

3 thoughts on “Verse of the Day – Jeremiah 33:2-3

  1. Pingback: Verse of the Day – Jeremiah 33:2-3 — The Bottom of a Bottle | meanlittleboy2

Leave a Reply

