Home – Psalm 84:10

Home – Psalm 84:10

In the darkest of nights
I dwelt in domains of self
How could I find a way?
To a place full of light
For I was lost in my dark times

Until there came a light
To break down my walls
Spreading hope over my soul
And healing through my heart
Bringing me home into Your courts

Now I can see, I know this
Life is better one day spent
In the courts of my Lord
Than a thousand anywhere else
This is my home, I pray I will stay

Psalm 84:10

Psalm 84:10

Leave a Reply

