Verse of the Day – Psalm 57:9-10

Psalm 57:9-10

Psalm 57:9-10

Some days I find it hard to say the words I need to say to Father, so that’s why I write my poems each day, because some days that is the only way I can tell Him what I have to say, either my prayers or my voice of praise.

RUN TO YOU (+ MEET YOU) by PARACHUTE BAND
You work on me
You are calling me to you

And I run
And I run to you
I need you
I can’t get enough of you
I come alive when I’m in your presence
Oh god
Oh my salvation

You adore me
You are drawing me to you

And I run Jesus
I run to you
I need you
I can’t get enough of you
I come alive when I’m in your presence
Oh god
Oh my salvation

I need you
I can’t get enough of you
I come alive when I’m in your presence
Oh god
Oh my salvation

I belong to you
I belong to you

I need you
I can’t get enough of you
I come alive when I’m in your presence
Oh god
Oh my salvation

I need you
I can’t get enough of you
I come alive when I’m in your presence
Oh god
Oh my salvation

I belong to you
I belong to you

You will chase me
No matter where I run to
So I’m ready to meet you, I am
Ready to meet you, I am

You will chase me
No matter where I run to
So I’m ready to meet you, I’ll be
Ready to meet you, woho

You will chase me
No matter where I run to
So I’m ready to meet you, I am
Ready to meet you, I am

You will chase me
No matter where I run to
So I’m ready to meet you, I’ll be
Ready to meet you, woho

 

Leave a Reply

