When Will You Turn To Me

When Will You Turn To Me

When will you turn to me
When will you come to me
I who made you
There within the womb
I who love you
Beyond the realms of the earth
Here I’ve made a space for you
You have the infinity of heaven
There within your touch
So reach out
Reach out to me
Here I am waiting
Waiting for you to come
The Father who loves His child
The Father who adores you
So turn to me
Come to me
Reach out to my hands
I’m here ready to sing
Here with the angels of heaven
Ready to sing with joy
When you come to me
When you are here in my arms

Leave a Reply

