Verse of the Day – Psalm 104:33-34

Psalm 104:33-34

Psalm 104:33-34

Even in times when I am struggling I find I can still sing my praises, I pick the songs that mean the most to me and sing them out to Him.

SING IT by JOSH WILSON
All the words in all the world could never say enough
All the notes in my guitar could never play enough

But You’ve placed this song inside my heart
And all I know to do for You is sing it
No, it’s not much, but it’s what I’ve got
And all I know to do for You is sing it

I have tried so hard to find the perfect melody
But nothing I could ever write comes close to Your glory

But You’ve placed this song inside my heart
And all I know to do for You is sing it
No, it’s not much, but it’s what I’ve got
And all I know to do for You is sing it

Leave a Reply

