I Have Called – Psalm 27:7-9

I Have Called – Psalm 27:7-9

I have called
Out to beyond the stars
So many times
I cannot recall

I have called
The name above all names
In times where I couldn’t see
My way through the mire

I have called
Each time You answer me
Show Your face as the light
That guides my way

I have called
My saviour to proclaim my joy
That I live a life of grace
To thank Him for His love

I have called
The God of great mercy
Found my way in the darkest times
Sang my praises to His name

Psalm 27:7-9

Psalm 27:7-9

Leave a Reply

