Where Is My Soul? – Matthew 18:24-35

Where Is My Soul? – Matthew 18:24-35

Where is my soul?
If I lay blame with others
Without looking to my soul
Is it I who sinned first?
Whilst I turn a blind eye to my soul
It is I who should forgive them?
Just as the Father has forgiven I
Does it matter who is to blame
Or who sets insults against others
I am not blameless in my sin
Yet still I am forgiven
So I look deep within
And seek forgiveness for them all

Matthew 18:24-35

Matthew 18:24-35

Leave a Reply

