I Will Be Your Rest – Matthew 11:28-30

I Will Be Your Rest – Matthew 11:28-30

Let it all go
I see you there
Falling beneath the weight
Breaking beneath the burden
Let me take it, child
Let me hold it all
You can rest here for a while
I am peace for your heart
I am rest for your soul
So let it all go
Carry it no more
The burden or the pain
For I am here
The Father’s Son
I will carry it all
The burden of your life
And I will give you peace
I will be your rest

Matthew 11:28-30

Matthew 11:28-30

Leave a Reply

