Where You Found me – Mark 11:24

Where You Found me – Mark 11:24

Where You found me
Was at my own end
There was nothing left to live
Yet there You placed within
A fire to rise again

I called to You
I spoke to You
I asked for the strength to overcome

You heard my call
You listened to my prayer
You gave me the strength to be free

By the grace of Your voice
I found something more
All my chains fell to the ground
From my addiction I walked
By Your side into a new life

Mark 11:24

Mark 11:24

Leave a Reply

