Oh Mighty Father – Psalm 40:1-3

Oh Mighty Father – Psalm 40:1-3

Oh mighty Lord
The One who heard my heart
As it cried within the night
From the darkness I was taken
By the mighty hand of the Father
To see the light of another day
To walk in a different way

Oh mighty Father
He who set my feet on solid rock
Releasing the forgotten fire in my soul
To sing a new song for His glory
Now I pray the lost will find
The hope of the heart of this Father of mine
To feel their darkened soul begin to shine

Psalm 40:1-3

Psalm 40:1-3

Leave a Reply

