Verse of the Day – Psalm 98:4-6

Psalm 98:4-6

Psalm 98:4-6

Music has always played a part in my life, I found myself listening to worship music and singing along, at least four years before I became a Christian, I was singing along, yet not understanding why, but since then I understand that the Lord deserves my praise and worship.

But I am thankful that He led me to worship music through my dark years, maybe, just maybe that was what kept me going without even knowing it.

MORE by RED ROCKS WORSHIP
I just want more, I just want more
More of You, God, more of You, God
I just want more, I just want more

More of You, God, more of You
Pour out all I have and lay down all I am
Making room for You
Lord, I’m ready to open up my heart
To receive, not in part
But the fullness of who You are

Lord, I’m ready
I just want more, I just want more
More of You, God, more of You, God
I just want more, I just want more
More of You, God, more of You

I pour out all I have and lay down all I am
Making room for You
Lord, I’m ready to open up my heart
To receive, not in part
But the fullness of who You are

Lord, I’m ready
I just want more, I just want more
More of You, God, more of You, God
I just want more, I just want more
More of You, God, more of You

Come and reach into my heart
Come and heal every part, Lord
I want more of You
Just one touch from Your robe
Stills the weakness from my bones
Oh, I need more of You

Come and reach into my heart
Come and heal every part, Lord
I want more of You
Just one touch from Your robe
Stills the weakness from my bones
Oh, I need more of You, just more of You

I just want more, I just want more
More of You, God, more of You, God
I just want more, I just want more
More of You, God, more of You
I just want more, I just want more
More of You, Lord, more of You, Lord
I just want more, I just want more
More of You, God, more of You

Come and reach into my heart
Come and heal every part, Lord
I want more of You
Just one touch from Your robe
Stills the weakness from my bones
Oh, I need more of You, I just want more of You

Leave a Reply

