The Day You Came – Lamentations 3:19-22

The Day You Came – Lamentations 3:19-22

In the darkest moments
At the end of my world
To the depths You came
To collect this broken soul
Miracles within those moments
As a dead man rose again
A tear I bring as I remember
The day that You came
And when my darkness returns
Where this soul is so downcast
I remember to those darker moments
When You broke wide my world
Where the light came flooding in
Still bringing a tear to my eyes
My soul is filled with hope again
When I remember the day You came

Lamentations 3:19-22

Lamentations 3:19-22

Leave a Reply

