In Him I Am Found – Psalm 3:2-6

In Him I Am Found – Psalm 3:2-6

He is my hope
He is my soul
In Him I am found
no longer lost
A shield in the battle
And from the night
My Lord, almighty
Who lifts me high
Without His hand
Or His mighty heart
I would never make it here
To this place
Where His kingdom stands
A place where the lost get found

Now I wake
now I rise
From peaceful sleep
My Lord bestows me
He sustains this heart
For the battles to come
And He never leaves me
Forever at my side
So I see hope
In the light of His eyes
And I am lifted
By my Lord almighty
No longer lost
In Him I am found

Psalm 3:2-6

Psalm 3:2-6

 

Leave a Reply

