An Opened Door – Proverbs 31:8-9

An Opened Door – Proverbs 31:8-9

I write this today
For someone spoke for me
When I was in need
I cried out
I made a call
And I opened the door
In they came
To talk with me
But through the opened door
My Jesus went before
They prayed for me
Before God Himself
The spoke out for me
So I could be saved
Now I will speak for you
Before the Lord is you ask
I am here for you
Just as they were here for me
And if you open the door
I will come in
But my Jesus will enter before

Proverbs 31:8-9

Proverbs 31:8-9

Leave a Reply

