The Ransom – 1 Corinthians 6:19-20

The Ransom – 1 Corinthians 6:19-20

Lord You paid the price
The highest ransom
For this worthless soul
Taking up the cross
So I could live again
Why would You buy my life
At the cost of Your own
I was worthless in my sin
Just a wretch in my addiction
Yet You paid my ransom
With Your own life
So I could live again
What could I ever do to repay You
All I can do is to try
To try to be like You
I know that I will fail
But You will love me anyway

1 Corinthians 6:19-20

1 Corinthians 6:19-20

Leave a Reply

