Verse of the Day – Romans 6:9-10

Romans 6:9-10

Romans 6:9-10

I strive to live my life as Christ, to live for the Father, though I try, I still fail, but I will endeavour to keep trying.

A BETTER WAY by DOWNHERE
I’m not alone, I really believe
You never go, You never leave
Here and now, You always stay
“I love you” could not be said a better way

It’s everything You’ve promised
There’s no greater love than this from prophets until today
A man laying down His life for His friends
Your sacrifice has spoken, You gave everything
And “I love you” could not be said a better way

I am forgiven, I clearly see
It’s why You came to do all you did for me
Trading earth with heaven, You took my place
“I love you” could not be said a better way

It’s everything You’ve promised
There’s no greater love than this from prophets until today
A man laying down His life for His friends
Your sacrifice has spoken, You gave everything
And “I love you” could not be said a better way

Because You redeem, I know what’s to come
Everything I could lose here, You’ve already won
So You have my surrender with passion obey
“I love you” could not be said a better way

It’s everything You’ve promised
There’s no greater love than this from prophets until today
A man laying down His life for His friends
Your sacrifice has spoken

And “I love you” could not be said
And “I love you” could not be said
And “I love you” could not be said
And “I love you” could not be said a better way

 

Leave a Reply

