Don’t Give Up – 2 Corinthians 4:7-9

Don’t Give Up – 2 Corinthians 4:7-9

Don’t give up
My child, I am at your side
This pressure will not consume
I will protect you from the fall
I know it can seem too much
But trust me just hold on
Through the test you will have triumph
The Son’s victory is over all
So trust in these words I say
For I am ever at your side
 And nothing will ever come against
That I cannot overcome
So hear my voice
And trust in my
Once more I say to you
Just don’t give up

2 Corinthians 4:7-9

2 Corinthians 4:7-9

Leave a Reply

