Verse of the Day – Psalm 112:7

Psalm 112:7

Psalm 112:7

Maybe I have learnt the hard way, through many low moments and times of despair, but I have learnt to trust in God, that whatever comes, even the bad news and bad times, He is with me always, He is for me always and He will see me through whatever comes, always.

ALWAYS by KUTLESS
Have you not known, have you not heard,
The Lord is an everlasting God, an everlasting God.
Have you not known, have you not heard,
He is creator of the earth, the ends of the earth.

Even the young will stumble and fall,
You are the one that helps me through it all…

You lift me up on eagle’s wings,
I can run and not grow weary,
Always, when I wait for You,
In You I will renew my strength,
I can walk and never faint,
Always, when I wait for You…

Is it not told, not understood,
Since the beginning of all time, the beginning of all time,
Lift up your eyes, behold His great might,
He is the maker of all things, the maker of all things,

Even the young will stumble and will fall,
You are the one that helps me through it all…

You lift me up on eagle’s wings,
I can run and not grow weary,
Always, when I wait for You,
In You I will renew my strength,
I can walk and never faint,
Always, when I wait for You…

When I hope, when I trust, I will find my strength in You.
When I hope, when I trust, I will find my strength in You.
When I hope, when I trust, I will find my strength in You.
When I hope, when I trust, I will find my strength in You.

You lift me up on eagle’s wings,
I can run and not grow weary,
Always, when I wait for You,
In You I will renew my strength,
I can walk and never faint,
Always, when I wait for You…

You lift me up on eagle’s wings,
I can run and not grow weary,
Always, when I wait for You,
In You I will renew my strength,
I can walk and never faint,
Always, when I wait for You…

Always, when I wait for You.

One thought on “Verse of the Day – Psalm 112:7

Leave a Reply

