Verse of the Day – Proverbs 21:31

Proverbs 21:31

Proverbs 21:31

We have the beauty of His word, it prepares us for battle, it ready’s us for the trials what we shall face, but only through true trust and believe in God and His ways, will we taste the victory assured by the Son, Jesus Christ.

EVERY VICTORY by NEWSONG
My heart shall not be moved
My faith not overwhelmed
Troubles they will come
But even in the storm
My eyes are fixed on you
My soul is resolute
Troubles may arise
But even in the trials

On this I stand
On this alone
All my hope
All my strength
And all my confidence
Is in knowing I’ve received
Every Victory

Through the cross
Through the blood
It is finished it is done

I am saved
I am free
You are Every Victory

The grave is overcome
My shame has been redeemed
Sin is washed away
Mercy took its place

On this I stand
On this alone
All my hope
All my strength
And all my confidence
Is in knowing I’ve received
Every Victory

Through the cross
Through the blood
It is finished it is done

I am saved
I am free
You are Every Victory

Oh, You have Won
You have won
And the enemy
Is forevermore underneath Your feet

You have Won
You have won
And the enemy
Is forevermore underneath Your feet
Yes, he’s underneath Your feet

All my hope
All my strength
And all my confidence
Is in knowing I’ve received
Every Victory

All my hope
All my strength
And all my confidence
Is in knowing I’ve received
Every Victory

Through the cross
Through the blood
It is finished it is done

I am saved
I am free

You are Every Victory

Every Victory

Every Victory

I’m not afraid

 

Leave a Reply

