Verse of the Day – Psalm 72:18

Psalm 72:18

Psalm 72:18

Praise be to the Lord, God indeed, in the scheme of things, the deed He has done in my life may seem small, but I am thankful for everything, without Him, I am convinced I would not be alive today.

REMEDY by RED ROCKS WORSHIP
I will exalt You Lord
For You are the hand that draws me higher
It is my sole desire
To magnify all that You’ve supplied
I lifted up my voice
In power You came and healed my soul
I will forever rejoice
For Your kindness mends and makes me whole
You have restored my life
You have restored my life
You covered my dark with light
Sending my shadows to flight

Ah, Ah, Ah
I covet Your favor
For it is my constant remedy
My feet will not waver
You have secured me endlessly
You have restored my life
You have restored my life
You covered my dark with light
Sending my shadows to flight
You have restored my life
You have restored my life
You covered my dark with light
Sending my shadows to flight

I will sing and not be silent
I will sing and not be silent
I will sing and not be silent
I will sing and not be silent
I will sing and not be silent
I will sing and not be silent
I will sing and not be silent

You are my help
You are my hope
I sing of Your faithfulness alone

You are my strength
King of all days
My glory will shout

You are my help
You are my hope
I sing of Your faithfulness alone

You are my strength
King of all days
My glory will shout Your praise

I will sing and not be silent
I will sing and not be silent

You have restored my life
You have restored my life
You covered my dark with light
Sending my shadows to flight
You have restored my life
You have restored my life
You covered my dark with light
Sending my shadows to flight
 

Leave a Reply

